Jon and Rachel

our lives, our love, and our adoption journey

Days Like Today August 25, 2008

Filed under: about us,Adoption — jonandrachel @ 8:23 am

Days like today make me so happy and grateful for my sweet Jon. He may not be perfect, but he is perfect for me.  This weekend has been a hard one for our little family.  He has such a tender heart and a way of providing comfort and reassurance when I need it the most.   Jon is there to give hugs when I need them and to be silly when I need to be distracted.  Words seem so inadequate…

 

Jon, I love you more than words can express and look forward to continuing this adventure…by your side.

XOXOX-

Rachel

 

 

Leave a Reply

